End-Markets & Brokers

Please note: End-markets have their own purchasing specifications and requirements. Some may buy directly from generators of grade PSI 52 while others may use their existing sourcing network or the brokers/traders listed below to purchase their volumes of post-consumer cartons.

End-Markets

  • Sustana Fiber
    • Levis, Quebec, Canada
    • De Pere, WI, USA
  • Continuus Materials
    • Des Moines, IA, US
    • Philadelpia, PA, USA
  • Great Lakes Tissue, Cheboygan, MI
  • Kyungbo Paper Imsil-gun, Jeollabuk-do, South Korea
  • Prince, Yesan-gun, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea
  • Deluxe Recycling, India

Mills Consuming Cartons

  • Biopappel, Tres Valles, Veracruz State (aseptic loads only)
  • Kimberly-Clark, Ecatepec, Mexico State

Consumers of Poly/Aluminum & Poly Residual

  • Ecolaminados, Morelia, Michoacan State
  • Ecomadera, Jiquilpan, Michoacan State
  • Grupo Tea, Zumpango, Estado de Mexico
  • IMERSSA, Zumpango, Estado de Mexico
  • PLACOVE, Toluca, Estado de Mexico
  • Q.F. Mex, Mexico D.F
  • Ziklum, Acolman, Estado de Mexico

Brokers

BROKERLOCATIONCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESS
Ace Fibers Ltd.Mississauga, ONAjay Jindalacefiberltd@gmail.com
Bijoux World FibersLaval, QCAntonio Tempestillibijouxtrading@outlook.com
Ekman RecyclingBrockville, ONBill Renkemabill.renkema@ekmangroup.com
Green for LifeToronto, ONStephen Mirandasmiranda@gflenv.com
Jushin USATemecula, CAPaul Chungpaulchung01@gmail.com
North South FibresBrossard, QCEdward Murphyemurphy@northsouthfibres.com
OmnisphereMiami, FLJerry Jakobjjakob@omnisphere.net
Recyclage LarocheCandiac, QCGerry Larochegerry@larocherecycling.com
Recyclable Materials Marketing (ReMM)Brantford, ONDuane Maladeckiduane@remm.ca
Ricova (Ontario & West of Ontario)GTA, ONRaj Chathassc@ricova.com
Ricova (Quebec & East of Quebec)Brossard, QCMihaela Nedermihaela.neder@ricova.com
Sustana FiberLevis, QCJean-Sébastien Foisyjsfoisy@rollandinc.com
The Paper TigersBannockburn, ILNick Halpernhalper@papertigers.com
Waste Management (aseptic loads only)Lewisville, TXRaul Garciargarcia@wm.com
The brokers listed above are known to the CCC as brokers of post-consumer cartons (PSI-52 grade). The list is presented for consideration only and does not contain all available options. Please conduct proper due diligence when selecting a broker to ensure pricing and services are competitive and suited to your needs.